|Titel||Sites crashes if connection is changed from slave to no replication|
At the moment there is no warning, if a site connection is changed from "Slave" to "No replication". Configured hosts on the master site still persists even if the slave site is not available anymore. You will need to manually change the attribute "Monitored on site" on all hosts which did belong to the slave site. Otherwise you are not able to remove them.