CMK-183

Titelomd restore deletes historic data if backup was done with -N
KomponentePackaging & OMD
Datum2018-02-20
StatusNew
KlasseBug


If you create an omd backup without historic data then and omd restore into an existing site should keep the existing historic data - even if that is outdated. Or shouldn't it?