|Titel||omd: Improved error handling when deleting site users|
|Check_MK Edition||Check_MK Raw Edition (CRE)|
|Kompatibilität||Kompatibel - benötigt kein manuelles Eingreifen|
When deleting a Check_MK site, the whole site user including it's home directory and group is removed. Previous versions were suppressing errors occuring during deletion of the site user which could leave the site user untouched including the site group which can only be deleted when the user has been deleted.
The omd rm command will now fail with an error in case the user can not be deleted and print out the reason for this issue. After resolving it, you can then try to execute omd rm again.